New Group Members Now See Conversation History

When you add a colleague to a Group, they will now be able to see all the conversation history within the Group. This new feature brings with it two key benefits: it eliminates the need to catch new Group members up on what's been talked about, and it allows Admins to set up initial conversations within Groups before inviting.